i’m okay. promise.

Just wanted to say that I’m feeling much better.  Both Yoga and Baby Therapy zenned me out just a bit.  Once again, little Marcus stole my heart, and may I add that he is looking so much better and quite adorable! 

In addition the snow-blowing bitter winter winds definitely gave me the refresher that I needed.  Despite my frost-bitten cheeks and lack of visibility, I have to say that once again that Tuesday night walk home also proved to be exactly what I needed today.

A special thanks to my dear friend, Kristin, for bringing multiple smiles to my face.  Thank you for allowing me to be ‘me’, even if it’s a little PMSy & anxiety-ridden version.  Love you the most, Silly!

2 thoughts on “i’m okay. promise.

  1. Thanks so much, hun. What’s life without a little unexpected curve balls AND a blizzard, right? Feeling better and ready to blog it all out again.

Leave a Reply

