happy wedding day to the beautiful, kristin young

It’s a beautiful day for a beautiful wedding for the beautiful bride-to-be, my friend and partner-in-crime, Kristin.  It’s been a great weekend here in Columbus so far and the best is yet to come.  I will have many stories and pictures to share over the next few days…promise. 

It’s felt so great to be back ‘home’ in Ohio.  Yesterday was A.MAY.ZING. filled with many phone calls and visits from friends.  Honestly if I could stay here (indefinitely) I would, but again more on that latler.  I promise that my posts for the next week or so will be filled with earth-shattering revelations and good, honest thoughts from this single twenty-six year old’s mind.  Weddings really are held to f***with us single girls, aren’t they? 

Trust me, for my friend’s happiness I can handle anything. 

So HAPPY WEDDING DAY to my dear friend, Kristin.  I can promise you that there will be tears of happiness cried by many of us tonight, but that’s because we just love you so much.  Love you.

Leave a Reply

