cause i’m walking down this road alone

You know I wrote a little bit previously, but decided that I’d rather post this video for you.  My blahness continued today and honestly I don’t know how to get rid of it.  I just thought of this song, and since I love the peacefulness of this video so much I decided to share it with you (whoever you are).  I always wish I was Colbie Calliat in this video.  I just love her voice and the words she sings.  Once upon a time, this was my song (for ck), but to be honest I don’t even want to think about that part of it anymore.  Letting go….right?   ♥ K

Colbie Calliat with Jason Reeves- Droplets

Here are the lyrics in case you want to see them for yourself.

One thought on “cause i’m walking down this road alone

Leave a Reply

