ohio, i’ll be home again

Sadly the day has come for me to hop on Megabus and venture back to Chicago.  I just wanted to take a minute to say that it’s been a truly fantastic weekend, which I’ll write more about later.  Yes, I know, it deserves an official…..

A.MAY.ZING.

In the shower this morning I thought of this song.  So due to lack of time before saying my goodbyes, here is my song to Ohio… i miss you bunches.  As I ride the always-adventurous Megabus back ‘home’, I’ll be thinking of you- with my OU baseball cap on. ♥ K

Home- Michael Buble

Leave a Reply

